Iowa Hawkeye Men’s Basketball Tickets

$10.00$60.00

Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Category: .

Product Description

ENJOY EXCITING 2017-2018 IOWA HAWKEYE MEN'S BASKETBALL IN CARVER HAWKEYE ARENA! Seats are in Section FF in the low 20s rows. 

Iowa vs. William Jewell, Friday, October 27- $10/ticket

Iowa vs. Belmont Abbey, Thursday, November 2- $10/ticket

Iowa vs. Chicago State, Friday, November 10- $10/ticket

Iowa vs. Alabama State, Sunday, November 12- $10/ticket

Iowa vs. Grambling State, Thursday, November 16- $10/ticket

Iowa vs. Penn State, Saturday, December 2- $60/ticket

Iowa vs. Southern, Sunday, December 10- $30/ticket

Iowa vs. Southern Utah, Tuesday, December 19- $20/ticket

Iowa vs. Northern Illinois, Friday, December 29- $20/ticket

Iowa vs. Michigan, Tuesday, January 2- $40/ticket

Iowa vs. Ohio State, Thursday, January 4- $40/ticket

Iowa vs. Purdue, Saturday, January 20- $50/ticket

Iowa vs. Wisconsin, Tuesday, January 23- $40/ticket

Iowa vs. Minnesota, Tuesday, January 30- $40/ticket

Iowa vs. Michigan State, Tuesday, February 6- $40/ticket

Iowa vs. Indiana, Saturday, February 17- $50/ticket

Iowa vs. Northwestern, Sunday, February 25- $40/ticket

 

 

 

Individual orders will be seated together.  Limit of 8 tickets per game. Tickets will be sent 2-4 weeks prior to the game.  All orders will be filled on a first come, first serve basis and sellouts are expected.  For more information or to order by phone, contact us at 319-626-8286. 

 

Additional Information

Ticket Options

Iowa vs. William Jewell $10, Iowa vs. Belmont Abbey $10, Iowa vs. Chicago State $10, Iowa vs. Alabama State $10, Iowa vs. Grambling State $10, Iowa vs. Penn State $60, Iowa vs. Southern $30, Iowa vs. Southern Utah $20, Iowa vs. Northern Illinois $20, Iowa vs. Michigan $40, Iowa vs. Ohio State $40, Iowa vs. Purdue $50, Iowa vs. Wisconsin $40, Iowa vs. Minnesota $40, Iowa vs. Michigan State $40, Iowa vs. Indiana $50, Iowa vs. Northwestern $40

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.